Home The Methodist Church of New Zealand
CJWG web banner

Contact Details

Submissions & Correspondence

You can contact the Secretary, via email: click here for the address.

The Working Group Members are:

Rev Siosifa Pole (Chair)      
Peter Lane      
George Zachariah      
Marion Hines (Secretary)      
Soana Mulimulileata      
Norbert Nziramasanga      
Elisapesi Havea      
Siniva Isaia      
Aurora Smith      
Rowan Tautari      
Paulo Ieli