FIND A CHURCH

The Methodist Connexional Office is located at:

Weteriana House
50 Langdons Road
Papanui
Christchurch 8053

Postal address
:

PO Box 931, Christchurch 8140

P. (03) 366 6049   I   0800 266 639

Please phone our main line (as above) and at the prompt either dial '0' to speak to Reception or enter an extension number. For a list of extensions please CLICK HERE

Email the Webmaster
Email the Connexional Office



Archives 2014



(Please click on the links below to open the Word documents)

Sunday 28 December 2014 "Worth the wait - Year B - Christmas 1-06B"

Christmas Day 25 December 2014 "200 Years of the Gospel - Year B - Christmas Day-05B"

Sunday 21 December 2014 "Good news comes to our land 4. Strong by means of my good news - Year B - Advent 4-04B"

Sunday 14 December 2014 "Good news comes to our land 3. God who gives peace"

Sunday 7 December 2014 "Good news comes to our land 2. A new earth where justice will rule - Year B - Advent 2-02B"

Sunday 30 November 2014 "Good news comes to our land 1. Chosen to be partners - Year B - Advent 1-01B"

Sunday 23 November 2014 "Reign of Christ - Year A - Pentecost 24-67A"

Sunday 16 November 2014 "Finding wisdom and strength - Year A - Pentecost 23-66A"

Sunday 9 November 2014 "Choose Life - Year A - Pentecost 22-65A"

Sunday 2 November 2014 "Reformation Sunday - Year A - Pentecost 21-64A"

Sunday 26 October 2014 "The Face of God - Year A - Pentecost 20-62A"

Sunday 19 October 2014 "Loyalty - Year A - Pentecost 19-61A"

Sunday 12 October 2014 "Making Excuses - Year A - Pentecost 18-60A"
Sunday 5 October 2014 "The season of creation - Year A - Pentecost 17-59A"
Sunday 28 September 2014 "Two sons - Year A - Pentecost 16-58A"
Sunday 21 September 2014 "Vineyard workers - Year A - Pentecost 15-57A"
Sunday 14 September 2014 "Love the difference - Year A - Pentecost 14-56A"
Sunday 7 September 2014 "The law of Love - Year A - Pentecost 13-55A"
Sunday 31 August 2014 "Live in harmony - Year A - Pentecost 12-54A"
Sunday 24 August 2014 "Live in the body - Year A - Pentecost 11-53A"
Sunday 17 August 2014 "Live in God's mercy - Year A - Pentecost 10-52A"
Sunday 10 August 2014 "Live to tell others - Year A - Pentecost 9-51A"

Sunday 3 August 2014 "Live for others - Peace Sunday - Year A - Pentecost 8-50A"
Sunday 27 July 2014 "Live in God's love - Year A - Pentecost 7-49A"
Sunday 20 July 2014 "Live with hope - Year A - Pentecost 6-48A"
Sunday 13 July 2014 "Live in the Spirit - Year A - Pentecost 5-47A"
Sunday 6 July 2014 "Rest for the weary - Year A - Pentecost 4-46A"
Sunday 29 June 2014 "Made welcome - Year A - Pentecost 3-45A"
Sunday 22 June 2014 "On a mission from God - Year A - Pentecost 2-44A"
Sunday 15 June 2014 "200 days to 200 years - Year A - Trinity-40A"
Sunday 8 June 2014 "Breath of God - Year A - Pentecost - 39A"
Sunday 1 June 2014 "We are tested - Year A - Easter 7-38A"
Sunday 25 May 2014 "We have a ready answer - Year A - Easter 6-36A"
Sunday 18 May 2014 "We are chosen - Year A - Easter 5-35A"
Sunday 11 May 2014 "We suffer - Year A - Easter 4-34A"
Sunday 4 May 2014 "We have been rescued - Year A - Easter 3-33A"
Sunday 27 April 2014 "We have hope - Year A - Easter 2-32A"
Sunday 20 April 2014 "Easter Day - Year A - Easter Day-31A"
Friday 18 April 2014 "Contemplate the Cross - Year A - Good Friday - 29A"
Sunday 13 April 2014 "Palm Sunday - Year A - Lent 6-24A"
Sunday 6 April 2014 "What's the BIG idea? 5. Christ in us - Year A - Lent 5-23A"
Sunday 30 March 2014 "What's the BIG idea? 4. Belonging - Year A - Lent 4-22A"
Sunday 23 March 2014 "What's the BIG idea? 3. Reconciliation - Year A - Lent 3-21A"
Sunday 16 March 2014 "What's the BIG idea? 2. Faith - Year A - Lent 2-20A"
Sunday 9 March 2014 "What's the BIG idea? 1. Grace - Year A - Lent 1-19A"
Sunday 2 March 2014 "Come to the mountain top - Year A - Transfiguration-17A"
Sunday 23 February 2014 "Someone to love - Year A - Epiphany 7-15A"
Sunday 16 February 2014 "Rules verses attitudes - Year A - Epiphany 6-14A"
Sunday 9 February 2014 "Salt and Light - Year A - Epiphany 5-13A"
Sunday 2 February 2014 "What does the Lord require? - Year A - Epiphany 4-12A"
Sunday 26 January 2014 "Finding faith - Year A - Epiphany 3-11A"

Sunday 19 January 2014 "Beginning the journey - Year A - Epiphany 2-10A"
Sunday 12 January 2014 "A Strong Beginning - Year A - Epiphany 1-09A"
Sunday 5 January 2014 "Poised on the brink of 2014 - Year A - Christmas 2-07A"