FIND A CHURCH

The Methodist Connexional Office is located at:

Weteriana House
50 Langdons Road
Papanui
Christchurch 8053

Postal address
:

PO Box 931, Christchurch 8140

P. (03) 366 6049   I   0800 266 639

Please phone our main line (as above) and at the prompt either dial '0' to speak to Reception or enter an extension number. For a list of extensions please CLICK HERE

Email the Webmaster
Email the Connexional Office



Archives 2013



(Please click on the links below to open the Word documents)

Sunday 29 December 2013 "Bethlehem Bloodbath - Year A - Christmas 1-06A"
Wednesday 25 December 2013 "Family Service - Year A - Christmas Day-05A"
Sunday 22 December 2013 "Love - Love came down at Christmas - Year A - Advent 4-04A"
Sunday 15 December 2013 "Joy - I'm glad because of God - Year A - Advent 3-03A"
Sunday 8 December 2013 "Peace - Live at Peace - Year A - Advent 2-02A"
Sunday 1 December 2013 "Hope - Jesus will come - Year A - Advent 1-01A"
Sunday 24 November 2013 "Authority of Christ - Year C - Reign of Christ-67C"
Sunday 17 November 2013 "Love your work - Year C - Pentecost 26-66C"
Sunday 10 November 2013 "Prepare for the Day - Year C - Pentecost 25-65C"
Sunday 3 November 2013 "Finish well - Year C - Pentecost 24-64C"
Sunday 27 October 2013 "God's grace, available to all - Year C - Pentecost 23-62C"
Sunday 20 October 2013 "Be inspired - Year C - Pentecost 22-61C"
Sunday 13 October 2013 "Keep your mind on Christ - Year C - Pentecost 21-60C"
Sunday 6 October 2013 "Beginning the last letter - Year C - Pentecost 20-59C"
Sunday 29 September 2013 "Season of Creation, Blessing of the Animals - Year C - Pentecost 19-58C"
Sunday 22 September 2013 "Season of Creation - Social Justice Sunday - Year C - Pentecost 18-57C"
Sunday 15 September 2013 "Season of Creation, Storm Sunday - Year C - Pentecost 17-56C"
Sunday 8 September 2013 "Season of Creation, Flora and Fauna Sunday - Year C - Pentecost 16-55C"
Sunday 1 September 2013 "Season of Creation, Ocean Sunday - Year C - Pentecost 15-54C"
Sunday 25 August 2013 "Shaken? - Year C - Pentecost 14-53C"
Sunday 18 August 2013 "Heroes - Year C - Pentecost 13-52C"
Sunday 11 August 2013 "Title Deeds - Year C - Pentecost 12-51C"
Sunday 4 August 2013 "Clothed in Christ - Year C - Pentecost 11-50C"
Sunday 28 July 2013 ("Got To Get You Into My Life") - Year C - Pentecost 9-49C"
Sunday 21 July 2013 "Reconciled in Christ - Year C - Pentecost 9-48C"
Sunday 14 July 2013 "Founded in Christ - Year C - Pentecost 8-47C"
Sunday 7 July 2013 "Telling about the reign of God - Year C - Pentecost 7-46C"
Sunday 30 June 2013 "Hand to the plough - Year C - Pentecost 6-45C"
Sunday 23 June 2013 "Out of our comfort zone - Year C - Pentecost 5-44C"
Sunday 16 June 2013 "Forgiveness and gratitude - Year C - Pentecost 4-43C"
Sunday 9 June 2013
"A widow's son - Year C - Pentecost 3-42C"

Sunday 2 June 2013 "An outsider's faith - Year C - Pentecost 2-41C"
Sunday 26 May 2013 "More than you can understand - Year C - Trinity-40C"
Sunday 19 May 2013 "Last words: 4. You will do even greater things - Year C - Pentecost-39C"

Sunday 12 May 2013 "Last words: 3. Be one - Year C - Easter 7-38C"
Sunday 5 May 2013 "Last words: 2. Keep my word - Year C - Easter 6-36C"
Sunday 28 April 2013 "Last words: 1. Love one another - Year C - Easter 5-35C"
Sunday 21 April 2013
"Voice recognition - Year C - Easter 4-34C"

Sunday 14 April 2013 "Gone fishing - Year C - Easter 3-33C"
Sunday 7 April 2013 "Resurrection - Year C - Easter 2- 32C"
Sunday 31 March 2013 "Resurrection - Year C - Easter Day - 31C"
Thursday 28 March 2013 "Tenebrae: A Service of Shadows - Year C - Maundy Thursday-28C"
Sunday 24 March 2013 "Palm Sunday - Year C - Lent 6-24C"
Sunday 17 March 2013 "What's it all about? - 5. Surrender - Year C - Lent 5-23C"
Sunday 10 March 2013 "What's it all about? - 4. Grace - being welcomed home - Year C - Lent 4-22C"
Sunday 3 March 2013 "What's it all about? - 3. Grace - Getting another chance - Year C - Lent 3-21C"
Sunday 24 February 2013 "What's it all about? - 2. Citizenship - Year C - Lent 2-20C"
Sunday 17 February 2013 "What's it all about? - 1. Temptation - Year C - Lent 1-19C"
Sunday 10 February 2013 "See God's glory - Year C - Transfiguration - 17C"
Sunday 3 February 2013 "Lets get started - 3. Love one another - also Covenant and Treaty Service - Year C - Epiphany 4-12C"
Sunday 27 January 2013 "Lets get started - 2. Be part of the body - Year C - Epiphany 3-11C"
Sunday 20 January 2013 "Lets get started - 1. Find your gift - Year C - Epiphany 2-10C"
Sunday 13 January 2013 "Spirit In the Sky - Year C - Epiphany 1-09C"
Sunday 6 January 2013 "Epiphany Sunday - Year C, Epiphany 08C"