FIND A CHURCH

The Methodist Connexional Office is located at:

Weteriana House
50 Langdons Road
Papanui
Christchurch 8053

Postal address
:

PO Box 931, Christchurch 8140

P. (03) 366 6049   I   0800 266 639

Please phone our main line (as above) and at the prompt either dial '0' to speak to Reception or enter an extension number. FOR A LIST OF EXTENSIONS CLICK HERE

Email the Webmaster
Email the Connexional Office




Archives 2010

(Please click on the links below to open the word documents)

Sunday 26 December - Boxing Day 2010, Family Service - Year A - Christmas 1-06A
Saturday 25 December - Family Service - Year A - Christmas Day-05A
Sunday 19 December - Mary's Boy Child - Year A - Advent 4-04A
Sunday 12 December - Mary's Song - Year A - Advent 3-03A
Sunday 5 December - A New King - Year A - Advent 2-02A
Sunday 28 November - Putting up the Christmas Lights - Year A - Advent 1-01A
Sunday 21 November - Zechariah's Song - Year C - Reign of Christ-67C
Sunday 14 November - Prepared for Trouble - Year C - Pentecost 25-66C
Sunday 7 November - Hope and the world to come - Pentecost 24/Conference Sunday 65C
Sunday 31 October - Restoring the Lost - Year C - Pentecost 23-64C - Reformation Sunday/All Saints
Sunday 24 October - Humble Prayer - Year C - Pentecost 22-62C
Sunday 17 October - Persistent Prayer - Year C - Pentecost 21-61C
Sunday 10 October - Gratitude - Year C - Pentecost 20-60C
Sunday 3 October - Faith & Service - Year C - Pentecost 19-59C
Sunday 26 September - Help for the poor - Year C - Pentecost 18-58C
Sunday 19 September - Stewardship Hospital Chaplaincy - Year C - Pentecost 17-57C
Sunday 12 September - Lost & Found - Pentecost 16-56C
Sunday 5 September - Costly Discipleship, Fathers Day - Year C - Pentecost 15-55C
Sunday 29 August - Humility & Hospitality - Year C - Pentecost 14-54C
Sunday 22 August - Compassion & Healing - Year C - Pentecost 13-53C
Sunday 15 August - Trouble and division - Year C - Pentecost 12-52C
Sunday 8 August - Be Ready/Peace - Year C - Pentecost 11-51C
Sunday 1 August - How rich? - Year C - Pentecost 10-50C
Sunday 25 July - Prayer - Year C - Pentecost 9-49C
Sunday 18 July - Activity and Intimacy, Listening, Journey inward/outward - Year C - Pentecost 8-48C
Sunday 11 July - Generosity - Year C - Pentecost 7-47C
Sunday 4 July - Purpose - Year C - Pentecost 6-46C
Sunday 27 June - Freedom - Year C - Pentecost 5-45C
Sunday 20 June - Hope - Year C - Pentecost 4-44C
Sunday 13 June - Forgiveness - Year C - Pentecost 3-43C
Sunday 6 June - The way of Jesus - Year C - Pentecost 2-42C
Sunday 30 May - Trinity Sunday - Year C - Trinity-40C
Sunday 23 May - The Spirit of the Church - Year C - Pentecost-39C
Sunday 16 May - The Spirit of Community - Year C - Easter 7-38C
Sunday 9 May - The Spirit of Compassion - Year C - Easter 6-36C
Sunday 2 May - The Spirit of Commitment - Year C - Easter 5-35C
Sunday 25 April - The Spirit of Connections - Year C - Easter 4-34C
Sunday 18 April - The Spirit of Confidence - Year C - Easter 3-33C
"Spirit of Pentecost" theme - advert
Sunday 11 April - The Spirit of Confusion - Year C - Easter 2-32C
Sunday 4 April - Living: Embracing our Future - Year C - Easter Day-31C
Friday 2 April - Dying: Sacrificing our Sin - Year C - Good Friday - 29C
Sunday 28 March - Celebrating: Enjoying the moment - Year C - Lent 6-24C
Sunday 21 March - Blessing: Taking risks for others - Year C - Lent 5-23C
Sunday 14 March - Returning: Making our way home - Year C - Lent 4-22C
Sunday 7 March - Repentance: Finding fruitfulness - Year C - Lent 3-21C
Sunday 28 February - Transformation - Searching for meaning - Year C - Lent 2-20C
Sunday 21 February - Temptation: Confronting our weakness - Year C - Lent 1-19C