FIND A CHURCH

The Methodist Connexional Office is located at:

Weteriana House
50 Langdons Road
Papanui
Christchurch 8053

Postal address
:

PO Box 931, Christchurch 8140

P. (03) 366 6049   I   0800 266 639

Please phone our main line (as above) and at the prompt either dial '0' to speak to Reception or enter an extension number. FOR A LIST OF EXTENSIONS CLICK HERE

Email the Webmaster
Email the Connexional Office


Archives 2011

(Please click on the links below to open the word documents)

Sunday 25 December 2011 - 'Jesus is Born - Year B - Christmas Day-05B'
Sunday 18 December 2011 - 'Nothing is Impossible for God - Year B - Advent 4-04B'
Sunday 11 December 2011 - 'Christmas Joy and Peace - Year B - Advent 3-03B'
Sunday 4 December 2011 - 'The Lord is Coming! Year B - Advent 2-02B'
Sunday 27 November 2011 - 'Rip the Heavens Apart! Come Down! Year B - Advent 1-01B'
Sunday 20 November 2011 - 'Sheep and Goats - Year A - Pentecost 23/Reign of Christ-67A'
Sunday 13 November 2011 - 'A Story About Using Gifts - Year A - Pentecost 22-66A'
Sunday 6 November 2011 - 'A Story of Ten Girls - Year A - Pentecost 21-65A'
Sunday 30 October 2011 - 'The Humble Honoured - Year A - Pentecost 20-64A'
Sunday 23 October 2011 - 'The Great Commandment - Year A - Pentecost 19-62A'
Sunday 16 October 2011 - 'Give God His Due - Year A - Pentecost 18-61A'
Sunday 9 October 2011 - 'Joy in Praying - Year A - Pentecost 17-60A'
Sunday 2 October 2011 - 'Joy in Believing - Year A - Pentecost 16-59A'
Sunday 25 September 2011 - 'Joy in Serving - Year A - Pentecost 15-58A'
Sunday 18 September 2011 - 'Joy in Suffering - Hospital Chaplaincy Sunday - Year A - Pentecost 14-57A'
Sunday 11 September 2011 - 'Forgive - Year A - Pentecost 13-56A'
Sunday 4 September 2011 - 'Father's Day - Year A - Pentecost 12-55A'
Sunday 28 August 2011 - 'Take Up Your Cross - Year A - Pentecost 11-54A'
Sunday 21 August 2011 - 'Who is Jesus? Year A - Pentecost 10-53A'
Sunday 14 August 2011 - 'A Woman's Faith (Pentecost 9-52A)
Sunday 7 August 2011 -'Walking on Water - Year A - Pentecost 8-51A'
Sunday 31 July 2011-'Feeding 5000 - Year A - Pentecost 7-50A'
Sunday 24 July 2011 - 'Parables of the Kingdom - Year A - Pentecost 6-49A'
Sunday 17 July 2011 - 'Weeds in the Wheat - Year A - Pentecost 5-48A'
Sunday 10 July 2011 - 'A Story About a Farmer - Year A - Pentecost 4-47A'
Sunday 3 July 2011 - 'Providence and Persistence - Year A - Pentecost 3-46A'
Sunday 26 June 2011 - Struggle and sacrifice - Year A - Pentecost 2-45A'
Sunday 19 June 2011 - 'Community - Year A - Trinity-40A'
Sunday 12 June 2011 - 'Pentecost' - Year A - Pentecost-39A'
Sunday 5 June 2011 - 'Start at Home - Year A - Easter 7-38A'
Sunday 29 May 2011 - 'Reaching Further - Year A - Easter 6-36A'
Sunday 22 May-2011 'Costly Witness - Year A - Easter 5-35A'
Sunday 15 May 2011 - 'Fellowship - Year A - Easter 4-34A'
Sunday 8 May 2011 - 'Turn back - Year A - Easter 3-33A'
Sunday 1 May 2011 - 'Honest Doubts - Year A - Easter 2- 32A'
Sunday 24 April 2011 -'Celebrate the Resurrection - Year A - Easter Day-31A'
Friday 22 April 2011 -'Contemplate the Cross - Year A - Good Friday-29A'
Thursday 21 April 2011 -'Tenebrae - A Service of Shadows - Year A - Maundy Thursday-28A'
Sunday 17 April 2011 -'Palm Sunday - Worship the King - Year A - Lent 6-24A'
Sunday 10 April 2011 -'Receive Life - Year A - Lent 5-23A'
Sunday 3 April 2011 -'See Clearly - Year A - Lent 4-22A'
Sunday 27 March 2011 - 'Drink Life-giving Water - Year A - Lent 3-21A'
Sunday 20 March 2011 - 'Be Born from Above - Year A - Lent 2-20A'
Sunday 13 March 2011 - 'Prepare for Testing - Year A - Lent 1-19A'
Sunday 6 March 2011 - 'Transfiguration - Year A - Transfiguration-17A'
Sunday 27 February 2011 - 'Don't worry - Year A - Epiphany 8-16A'
Sunday 20 February 2011 -'Just Desserts? - Year A - Epiphany 7-15A'
Sunday 13 February 2011 - 'Raising the Bar - Year A - Epiphany 6-14A'
Sunday 6 February 2011- 'Waitangi Day/Covenant Sunday - Year A - Epiphany 5-13A'
Sunday 30 January 2011 - 'Where the Blessings Fall - Year A - Epiphany 4-12A'
Sunday 23 January 2011 - 'Follow Me - Year A - Epiphany 3-11A'
Sunday 16 January 2011 - 'The Call of the Servant - Year A - Epiphany 2-10A'
Sunday 9 January 2011 -'The Servant of the Lord - Year A - Epiphany 1-09A'
Sunday 2 January 2011 - 'A Gift for a King - Year A - Christmas 2-07A'


For Archives 2010 click here